Employee Spotlight

June Spotlight: Ines

For our Employee Spotlight this month, we talked to Ines Wynne, one of our trainers who specializes in Zumba.

Tell us a little bit about yourself.Ines

I am happily married to a wonderful man who fills my life with joy. We have 5 grown boys and my little baby Melo (who is a Shih Tzu). I never stop learning. In my spare time, I like to keep fit by eating healthy and teaching Zumba.

What kind of music would we find on your favorite playlist?

Salsa, merengue, Bachata, 70’s & 80’s pop.

What’s one thing you couldn’t live without?zumbalogo2

Having God in my life.

What is something about you that might surprise others?

I have never been swimming in my life.

What is a quote that you live by?

Live every day to its fullest without worrying about tomorrow.

Why did you choose a career in fitness?

Because I want to do more than keep myself healthy. I want to share my passion for it to help others take better care of themselves; not just physically, but mentally and spiritually as well.

 

Catch Ines at The Watermark at East Hill on Saturdays at 9am!

 

Leave a Reply

