Letter from the Founder

Volume lll: Letter from the Founder

letter-from-the-founder-seriesThese letters are to intended to encourage and provide tidbits of information which will (hopefully) keep you in the know and you would want to pass it on, and even send me you questions, concerns, and comments!

Let’s keep it real… There is no such time as “tomorrow… and Yesterday has passed us by… that only leaves us with TODAY… the PRESENT”  What are you going to do with YOUR Present?

So in this volume I will answer you MY what & why…

Several years ago I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer, it was stage 2, I underwent all of the “modern day treatments” for cancer… back then, I had the longest, thickest, voluptuous hair you can ever imagine on a woman!  Because of my unconditional love for my children, and my concerns regarding their feelings and roller coaster emotional ups & downs, I envisioned them having, I decided to cut my hair, so that the impact of “loss of hair” wouldn’t be so grave.   Short hair in itself, was a “shock” to them, until I explained what was going on… no need to bore you with details, however, the outcome was based on one thing… “A Choice… MY Choice” to overcome this awful disease, by being POSITIVE, PRO-ACTIVE, & EDUCATED!!!  My journey, speaks for itself!!  THIS can be YOU too!!

Today, cancer free, best shape and health ever ll because of one thing… A Choice… MY Choice… What is yours???

Training – The FFXP training program is uniquely developed to work for you and your busy schedule.   All you need is 3 days a week, 30 minutes each day.  Trust me, THIS WORKS!   Tempted? Contact us to schedule your FREE assessment today!

FOOD FOR THOUGHT:
The doctor of the future will no longer treat the human frame with drugs, but rather will cure and prevent disease with nutrition.”  ~Thomas Edison

Word of Encouragement:
Philippians 4:13
“I can do all things in Him who strengthens me.”
Nothing is impossible with God! Certainly we have to look at our human limits—it would be difficult to run a marathon if you are in your 60’s with severe arthritis—but don’t be afraid to set lofty goals. Dedicate your workouts to Christ and see if that doesn’t make a difference.

Leave a Reply

