Letter from the Founder

Volume ll: Letter from the Founder

letter-from-the-founder-seriesIn the 1st volume, I spoke of The mission …  In Volume 2 I will share my personal testimony…

These letters are to intended to encourage and provide tidbits of information which will (hopefully) keep you in the know and you would want to pass it on, and even send me you questions, concerns, and comments!

Let’s keep it real…Tomorrow is not guaranteed, so why postpone ANYTHING to begin making productive decisions that will slowly engage you in your journey to a better understanding of your health and wellness status.
So I ask again…

1.What is it about yourself you would like to change?
2. What are you willing to “sacrifice” in doing so?
3. How much time are you ready to spend on yourself?
4. Just how important are you to you?

Once you’ve answered these questions, you are ready to engage… why?  Because if you were willing to “answer” these that means you ARE important enough to yourself… as I am certain you are to those loved ones around you.  🙂

Training – With the FFXP training program all you need is as little as 3 days a week for as little as 30 minutes each day… Sounds Doable and easy enough right?  Contact us for to schedule your  assessment today!

FOOD FOR THOUGHT:
“If you can’t pronounce it, don’t eat it”  ~Common sense

Word of Encouragement:
1 Corinthians 9:26-27
“Thus I do not run aimlessly; I do not fight as if I were shadowboxing. No, I drive my body and train it, for fear that, after having preached to others, I myself should be disqualified.”
Don’t make exercise a halfhearted endeavor! Set goals, create a plan, and then execute it. Don’t be afraid to pray for help.

Leave a Reply

